Season 8 Kicks Off Friday!


Excited to announce that Season 8 of my podcast "Dr. Michael's Mystical Wisdom" kicks off this Friday, 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT with the topic "Your True Therapist". Starting next month we go live the last Friday of every month, so stay tuned!

Comments