Today's Podcast


Excited that Season 8 of my podcast "Dr. Michael's Mystical Wisdom" kicks off today, 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT with the topic "Your True Therapist". Starting next month we go live the last Friday of every month, so stay tuned! Listen here today (Friday) to the live broadcast at 12:30 PT/2:30 CT/3:30 ET: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drmichaellikey/2017/08/25/dr-michaels-mystical-wisdom-your-true-therapist

Comments