DR MICHAEL'S LIVE-STREAMING PROMO: Self-Hypnosis Vs. Meditation


Join me tomorrow (Sunday) at 10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/noon CT/1:00 p.m. ET when my webcast's topic will be "Meditation Vs. Self-Hypnosis"! There'll be a couple of affirmative prayer-treatments, and even a track from one of my CD's/digital downloads. I'll see you then!

Comments