True Self-Worth


Dr. Michael Likey discusses the topic 'True Self-Worth' from his book, Mystical Wisdom on tomorrow's show. There'll also be two healing affirmative prayer-treatments.
Listen in live tomorrow (Friday) at 12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MT/2:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. ET here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drmichaellikey/2017/09/08/dr-michaels-mystical-wisdom-true-self-worth

Comments